Congratulations to our elected officers and board members for 2018. We all appreciate your hard work and dedication for our organization.


Officers & Board Members


Tony Parra President
Mike Lew Vice President
Charlie Sturtevant
2nd VP Hunting
Rudy Sandoval, Jr.
Brandi Dee
Linda Lafond Score Keeper
Jade Falcon
Publications Office
Jim Long Range Captain
Bea Gambony Board Member
Jim Robison Board Member
Bob Spencer Board Member
John Nazareno Board Member
Mike Samn Board Member
Randall Killpack Board Member
Olinda Killpack Board Member