SFA 2013 Awards Dinner

//SFA 2013 Awards Dinner

SFA 2013 Awards Dinner

A great time was had by all on Friday night. Congratulations to all the newly elected members and all those who remain in office. We are truly fortunate to have so many hard working volunteers.  To see photos of Friday’s event visit our Flickr site. or click on the photos at the bottom of the home page.

Here’s a list of the 2013 leadership team.

President – Tricia Porter
Vice President – Bryan Orosco
2nd VP of Hunting – Rudy Sandoval Jr.
Secretary – Bea Gambony
Treasurer – Pat Heimsoth
Score Keeper – Andrea Monticue
Range Captain – Jim Robison
Editor – Don Donoughe

Board Members (in alphabetical order)
Sean Donahoe
Terry Lee
Jack Rauch
Cathy Robison
Kin Shew
Bill Talbott

By | 2013-11-17T19:58:50-08:00 November 17th, 2013|Uncategorized|0 Comments